The Wonderly Company

25 Cornell Street
P.O. Box 1458
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0148
(845) 331-6218 Fax

Contact Us

Al Parsons – President
aparsons@wonderlys.com
 _
 
Pat Schweikart – Chief Financial Officer
pschweikart@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Debra Centurion – National Sales Manager
dcenturion@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Michelle Tuna – Quoting Manager
mtuna@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Regan O’Connell – Senior Project Manager
roconnell@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Lauren Quatro – Project Manager
lquatro@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Frank Wenderoth – Installation Manager
fwenderoth@wonderlys.com
  _
 
Michele Memoli – Purchasing
mmemoli@wonderlys.com