The Wonderly Company

25 Cornell Street
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-0148

Contact Us

Name

E-mail

 

Subject

Message

 _
Pat Schweikart – Chief Operating Officer
pschweikart@wonderlys.com
  _
Debra Centurion – National Sales Manager
dcenturion@wonderlys.com
  _
Derek Hart – Quoting Manager
dhart@wonderlys.com   _
  _
Lauren Quatro – Senior Project Manager
lquatro@wonderlys.com
  _
Frank Wenderoth – Installation Manager
fwenderoth@wonderlys.com
  _
Michele Memoli – Purchasing
mmemoli@wonderlys.com

Al Parsons – Retired